news, publications, exhibitions about Nadège Mazars - Photography

Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

working in Latin America, based in
Bogotá
COLOMBIA

+57-3135097792 (phone and whatsapp)

Contact details here

About me here

Archives here

News here

News

News

 

 

 

 

The Other Colombia Exhibited at Pil'Ours Festival

Nadege Mazars

This summer, between July 8 and August 31, I am really happy and honored to have my pictures exhibited with 9 other female photographers coming from every part of the world to the @festivalpilours
Many thanks to the organizers, to create a so powerful proposal and value the work of female photographers, @josephinelrx and to Stéphane Archambault.
The Pil’Ours festival is also a humanitarian photo festival. The money raised during the festival will go for two humanitarian projects.

Nine other Women photographers are exhibited:
- Maysun: www.maysun.eu @maysun_photo
- Maan Y. Vantae Tjjani: @maan_yai
- Hannah Reyes Morales : www.hannah.ph @hannahreyesmorales
- Alexia Webster: www.alexiawebster.com @alexiawebster
- Emily Garthwaite: www.emilygarthwaite.com @emilygarthwaite
- Sanja Knezevic: www.sanja-knezevic.com @sanja_knezevic_photography
- Maika Elan: www.maikaelan.com @maikaelan
- Shiho Fukada: www.shihofukada.com @shihofukada
- Yagazie Emezi: www.yagazieemezi.com @yagazieemezi